Work With Us

KidsAid is dedicated to helping children and young people overcome traumatic events and mental health difficulties by providing creative therapies and arts-based interventions.

If you have passion and experience in creating positive and long lasting change to young people’s lives then please apply to the below vacancies available by emailing your CV and a brief cover letter to info@kidsaid.org.uk. We would love to hear from you.

Creative Arts Psychotherapist Required

KidsAid Northampton

Meet The Team

We couldn’t do what we do without our amazing dedicated team.

Rebecca

Rebecca

Charity Director

rebecca@kidsaid.org.uk

Cathryn

Cathryn

Clinical Lead

cathryn@kidsaid.org.uk

Lorraine

Lorraine

Fundraising Coordinator

lorraine@kidsaid.org.uk

Julian

Julian

Case Manager

julian@kidsaid.org.uk

Sarah

Sarah

Case Manager

sarah@kidsaid.org.uk

Charlotte

Charlotte

Administration Assistant

charlotte@kidsaid.org.uk

Julia

Julia

Social Media Volunteer

info@kidsaid.org.uk

Nicola

Nicola

Finance Volunteer

info@kidsaid.org.uk

Ayaz

Ayaz

Educational Psychotherapist

ayaz@kidsaid.org.uk

Bridget

Bridget

Dance Movement Psychotherapist

bridget@kidsaid.org.uk

Brittany

Brittany

Creative Therapist

brittany@kidsaid.org.uk

Carla

Carla

Creative Therapist

carla@kidsaid.org.uk

Da-Sheena

Da-Sheena

Creative Therapist

da-sheena@kidsaid.org.uk

Dawn

Dawn

Creative Therapist

dawns@kidsaid.org.uk

Debbie

Debbie

Art Therapist

debbie@kidsaid.org.uk

Deena

Deena

Creative Therapist

deenas@kidsaid.org.uk

Emma

Emma

Art Therapist

emma@kidsaid.org.uk

Esther

Esther

Play Therapist

esther@kidsaid.org.uk

Georgia

Georgia

Creative Therapist

georgia@kidsaid.org.uk

James

James

Creative Therapist

james@kidsaid.org.uk

Kamilya

Kamilya

Creative Therapist

kamilya@kidsaid.org.uk

Kerry

Kerry

Play Therapist

kerry@kidsaid.org.uk

Natasha

Natasha

Creative Therapist

natasha@kidsaid.org.uk

Neil

Neil

Play Therapist

neilm@kidsaid.org.uk

Rachel

Rachel

Creative Therapist

rachel@kidsaid.org.uk

Sarah

Sarah

Creative Therapist

sarahr@kidsaid.org.uk

Sarah A

Sarah A

Creative Therapist

sarahallen@kidsaid.org.uk

Zara

Zara

Dramatherapist

zarac@kidsaid.org.uk