Work With Us

Thank you for your interest in working with KidsAid.

KidsAid is dedicated to helping children and young people overcome traumatic events and mental health difficulties by providing creative therapies and arts-based interventions.

If you have passion and experience in creating positive and long lasting change to young people’s lives then please apply to the below vacancies available by emailing your CV and a brief cover letter to info@kidsaid.org.uk. We would love to hear from you.

Creative Arts Psychotherapist

KidsAid Northampton

Meet The Team

We couldn’t do what we do without our amazing dedicated team.

Tessa

Tessa

Case Manager

tessa@kidsaid.org.uk

Becca

Becca

Case Manager

becca@kidsaid.org.uk

Katrina

Katrina

Art Therapist

katrina@kidsaid.org.uk

Bridget

Bridget

Dance Movement Therapist

bridget@kidsaid.org.uk

Carla

Carla

Creative Therapist

carla@kidsaid.org.uk

Cathryn

Cathryn

Play Therapist

cathryn@kidsaid.org.uk

Emma

Emma

Art Therapist

emma@kidsaid.org.uk

Christina

Christina

Creative Therapist

christina@kidsaid.org.uk

Da-Sheena

Da-Sheena

Creative Therapist

da-sheena@kidsaid.org.uk

Eleanor

Eleanor

Art Therapist

eleanor@kidsaid.org.uk

Debbie

Debbie

Art Therapist

debbie@kidsaid.org.uk

Daniella

Daniella

Art Therapist

daniella@kidsaid.org.uk

Esther

Esther

Play Therapist

esther@kidsaid.org.uk

Sarah

Sarah

Creative Therapist

sarahr@kidsaid.org.uk

Helena

Helena

Drama Therapist

helena@kidsaid.org.uk

Hannah

Hannah

Marketing Volunteer

info@kidsaid.org.uk

Kerry

Kerry

Volunteer Administrator

info@kidsaid.org.uk

Nicola

Nicola

Finance Volunteer

info@kidsaid.org.uk